MY STEEMJET MINI LOGO - VERSION 2

in #steemjetuniuyo6 years ago (edited)

Hello great people of #steemjet, I'm here again with yet another interesting piece... A design.
As many of you know, I made a pencil drawing of the new steemjet mini-logo design in a previous post and I made mention of wanting to leave it in pencil mode... but...

here I am, changing my mind

IMG_20180619_190401.jpg

This design was gotten from the former design and I wanted to see how this would look on a business card, hand-out and even banners...you guys can try it out and see...and so I gave it a not-too-dark-mature color... seriously I love it...

Each details in the pencil-art design are on it with a little pinch of advancement.

I sincerely hope it is acceptable to the community

... oh! And I just want to use this opportunity to thank the sponsors and officials of the #steemit-steemjet-crypto awareness programme that was just held yesterday...

steemjet uniuyo.jpg

you guys did great!

Now people can actually invest in liquid currency after intense convincing was done at the programme...
I hope to be one of those that surely strives to achieve the steemjets' goal which is global steem-crypto adoption.

I remain @joseid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85