STEEMJET MUSICAL CONTEST ~ MY ENTRY

in #steemjetmusical6 years ago (edited)

Hello people. Hope you all are doing amazingly well. Here's my entry for the Steemjet Musical Contest, Audition Stage.

The steemjet music department presents the first ever steemjet musical, a music competition.

Created by @langford and Sponsored by @dimimp. I hope you enjoy it. Anyone can join. Check out the original contest post Here.

Lyrics

Oh Yeah, Yeah Yeah Yeah
Uh Yeah
Orin leye yi o!

I was born to reign
I was born to rule
In this world we at, without no exception
All I am going to do is to work in a way
In a way that leads to destiny
I am never going to be anybody
All I do in my life is to stick to my flow
I am never going to be anybody

All I do in my life is to stick to my flow

Ani Ise orin ni ori ran mi
Ise orin ni o, Ise orin, Ise orin ni o
Ani Ise orin ni ori ran mi
Ise orin ni o, Ise orin, Ise orin ni o
Ani Ise orin ni ori ran mi
Ise orin ni o, Ise orin, Ise orin ni o

Ani Ise orin ni ori ran mi
Ise orin ni o, Ise orin, Ise orin ni o

Angel Gabriel has spoken to me
In an audible way
Angel Gabriel has spoken to me
In an audible way
Ah! ki ni o wi?
Won ni ki ma se lo
The lord will lead me through
When I call on him
He will surely answer me

So I Sing
I am never going to be anybody
All I do in my life is to stick to my flow

Ani Ise orin ni ori ran mi
Ise orin ni o, Ise orin, Ise orin ni o
Ani Ise orin ni ori ran mi
Ise orin ni o, Ise orin, Ise orin ni o

Ani Ise orin ni ori ran mi
Ise orin ni o, Ise orin, Ise orin ni o
Ani Ise orin ni ori ran mi
Ise orin ni o, Ise orin, Ise orin ni o
Wooo

Lyrics Source

Thanks so much for watching...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Wow !!
Four of you singing that is fantastic.
The voice is out of this world.
Keep on singin'

Awwww thank you so much for your kind words.
I'm glad you love it :)

Thanks for participating on this contest. I was taken aback by the creativity. Please your performance did not last up to 2 minutes.
Either extend it or make another one. And drop the link on the main post comment. Thanks

Awwwww I was actually working on it already, just so I can edit it before you see it. :)
Too bad you saw it already. I thought I read that "it shouldnt be more than 2 minutes", not knowing its stated that "it shouldn't be less than 2 minutes". Thankfully, i've been able to do another one. Thank you so very much @yourmercury

Update accepted and if you do make it to the next round don't forget to mention "this is my entry for the steemjet musical at the beginning" .. Thanks for participating

Awwww thank you so very much. Update duly noted. Thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Oredebby from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your singing mode is motivating me.
That's a good calm voice

Awwww thanks darling :)

Wow... @beginningtoend commented on my blog... I'm so glad to have you here. Thanks so much

Such beautiful singing!
Would have been lovely all d more if it was accompanied by a musical instrument.
Gd one tho

Thank you so much. I would have used instruments, but I've actually not been feeling too well. Been on bed rest for a while and couldnt go out for that.
Thanks for the nice comment dearie.

You most welcome darling
Do get well soon aii
N....... Good luck!

Meanwhile, you could check this out n maybe give an upvote... 😄

https://steemit.com/steemjetmusical/@dominiqueguitars/steemjet-musical-contest

:) Sure... Thank you

Wow, wow Mama Ibe nice one...... Applaudise 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏, Infact, you are the winner.

Hahahahahaha thanks dearie

Very good tune is your song @oredebby

Thanks so much

Wow! This is nice
You got a lovely voice dear

Thanks darling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58