My steemJET entries and My proposal to join the steemJET space force

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Good day from down here @dimimp. I would first of all want to thank you personally for this new and fast growing community. The heart of a broke steemian (speaking for myself) is always happy and joyful when its sees steem as confetti falling down from your jet up there.
Well it is a wish from deep in my heart that I get on your payroll as a servant to the steemJET Space Force music department. Curating music and working with one of the universal language - music is something I'll love to take on. I believe that the music would be one of the key mode of promoting cryptocurrency to the globe and I would want to be part of this.

I was introduced to this community by @joshuaedoja and @mrprecious.

I am YourMercury an untalented but improving (by the power of steem on steemJET) GRAPHICS designer and a talented Baritenor singer and song writer.
Below are my entries for steemJET contests

This two specifically might be useful as the cover page for time lesson

steemJET TIME.

steemjet time 33 (2).jpg

steemjet time (3).png

steemJET TIME.

spacejet time3 (2).png

steemJET TIME.

PicsArt_05-09-02.40.04.jpg

steemJET BIRDIE.

PicsArt_05-12-10.24.28.jpg

steemJET TIME.

IMG_20180509_101518.jpg

steemJET TIME

DQmda9AZGUqWCuEkrgYzLe1QzNVu9Q7Krf27VJJ9G3guB41_1680x8400.png

steemJET BIRDIE.

PicsArt_05-12-09.45.39.png

steemJET LOGO

DQmQTwaKcweJkBDVFCkJjTCb9AfaUHrqXnPwpSvLj1ZnaSL_1680x8400.png

steemJET TIME.

DQmYaknhvwJGbFe5R37mTY5i4pQXzodqKqF8YMngjkUFf1j.png

Below are previous posts of YourMercury covering songs

Sort:  

Nice designs
The boss love stuffs like this
Your request will be granted

I hope so bruv!
Thanks

Yeah, would be nice to have you on board on steemjet. You deserve a spot.. Thumbs up

You're well welcome on board @yourmercury. I really love the designs and Sam quite sure the man himself, a humble leader in the making @dimimp will love these amazing and lovely designs

Nice work bro!
Hopefully @dimimp the boss will accept your proposal :)

#SF7
#welovedimimp

welcome onboard @youngmercury

i ll forwardthis,to the boss @dimimp

steemjet needs talents like yours in the,music department

welcome once again

Thanks man! Thanks for introducing me to the most rewarding community ever. Its a privilege to behold this and i wish to b privileged to handle a gear here

Lol no be only gear na break. @yourmercury

I will be glad to have @yourmercury come jon the music community. He sure deserves a spot @dimimp

Your design are lovely, dimimp is a nice person that welcome the talented and untalented,I hope ur wishes be granted, welcome aboard.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60