Steemit Open Mic Week 64- "Stay with me" Sam Smith cover By me @yourmercury

in #openmic7 years ago

Good day Guys! This is my entry for steemit open mic week 64. Hope you like it.
It was produced by the Starmaker android app just for the purpose of the open mic audition. I hope you enjoy it.


image.png

Sort:  

I love your voice i really really really really do. its soo damn good. this was beautiful

thanks very much.. i'll make a better entry this time. tnks for the encouragement

Please go and quit engineering for music (lol)
Nice one

Oga ThankGod i greet you o... thanks man

Really great voice, go get some medals :)

Hahahaha I wish I can upvote more than once 😒

Bro. This voice is terrific. I think you sing so well.

Thnk u my man

This was much better than your last entry and your last entry was solid! Great job, you barely made any slip ups in this one. Love hearing the improvements keep up the wonderful singing

wow thnks so much sir... i am really appreciating you guys

You deserved it, congrats

You made my Official Judge’s list for my Top 5 picks for Open Mic Week 64

Check this link to my post to read the full review
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-64-original-blog

thnks very much.. i really appreciate the second place that i was given by you sir

You're very welcome Happy New Year

Good music is this this your work
Nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29