You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Design Contest 2 of 3 - GOLD/BLING - and 3 of 3 BIRD - total bounty budget of $12,000 in steem upvotes - enter until June 30

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello @dimimp am so happy to take part in the community.
I have been here since but this my first contribution to the community.
here is the link to the contribution:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@yhaulez/my-steemjet-community-logo-proposal-or-time-bird-and-gold-2-each-for-each-category
I made designs for the community for the following category hope you love it @dimimp
The bird:
BIRD 1.png


3.png

The time:
3.png


2.png
The Gold:
gold3.png


gold2.png

Sort:  

nice work, I need time to dig deeper into their substance, many good elements just need re-arranging

Thanks boss @dimimp
Would be waiting

Time is key boss

Wow, nice one. Great ideas

There is no time let's all move to kings landing with our jets.

IMG_20180320_115924.jpg

We waiting for our captain tho.

yhaulez - time - valid

Aww lovely. Nice design 👑

The gold color, and bird is fantastic keep it up

Wow. Thanks alot. I appreciate

you welcome bro

Sweet and awesome entries..

These are really nice
Good work

Wow i love your designs

Thanks alot. I am willing to put my all in for steemjet cause it's the best platform to make contributions and get rewarded for it.

Wow...you killed it bro, am sure you took your time in doing this

Aww lovely. Nice design 👑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52