Proposal to be a steem force member

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

I want to thank @dimimp for having a vision of this project and bringing it to reality.
And to @lordjames @peterakpan @empato365 @guttygwin @joshuaetim @mrprecious @ungest and other members of this project, the work so far is great.
And to @deandaniel, thank you.
1529042973791.jpgI am Utomobong Usoro a petroleum engineering undergraduate and an entrepreneur, and i am applying to be a member of the steem force.

STEEMJET
Steemjet is a community built on the steem blockchain that aims at promoting steem.
I've gotten benefits from steem and I'll want to be part of this team that works to promote it for the masses.
unnamed.jpgsource

I'll put up my best to see to the success of the steemjet community and function effectively in any department I'll be dispatched to. Seeing that the project grows to a higher level I'll work cooperatively with @dimimp @deandaniel and my team mates to ensure success.

I am a productive young lady that works hard towards archiving anything I set my mind to. I've gotten to develop myself offline courtesy of steem. One of it being taking up fashion designing classes which has been my dream. Below is the link.
https://steemit.com/fashion/@utomobong/my-new-offline-trade

I promote steem in my department and faculty as a whole and some of the people i introduced are now members of the steemjet community example being @nexrules.

I have won several awards in steemschools and successful invited 600+ steemians to the steem schools which is a vision by @dobartim. I helped the team actualize it's vision of Six thousand members and still counting in its discord channel.
I have leadership and marketing skills and a great way of making things work out.
I am always positive.

I've won several contests ranging from the steem schools ultimate challenge to others.

Here is the invite link to the channel https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn. And below is a screenshot.

And this is the post to the current contest i won first place

Screenshot_20180615-072240.png

I'll bring in my leadership skills and create an impact in the steemjet community

I love the steemjet community and I'll be glad if my proposal is considered. Thank you sir ☺

Sort:  

Well done dear, I believe you'll be very valuable and useful to the steemjet community with your contributions. I'm glad to know that you're diversifying and getting to learn a new skill. I hope your fashion classes and training is going on well

Yes it is, I designed a skirt yesterday it's so lovely.
Thank you for the warm welcome ☺

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarena trail. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

Nice post dear, i'll love to joing the steem jet community.

Welcome aboard dear. I'm sure @dimimp would find you worthy of being a member of the work force..
I'm sure with your ability, you'll bring many to the steemjet community

Thank you ☺

Thank you very much for such a nice post. I notice all your posts. I like this type of writing. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33