My new offline trade

in #fashion6 years ago

Hello everyone today went well, I took up to learn a new offline trade.
Guess what it is
Tadda!...
It's sewing. Yeah, sewing.
I talked earlier about my love for fashion and how big I'm visualizing my fashion home. It's a step of a thousand miles, so my journey started today.
I intended to make a video about this, but I think that will be next time.

images (13).jpgsource

I'm feeling so happy right now that above all what seemed like odds I'm able to start working towards my dreams to make it a reality.
It's my 6 months Internship period, it's difficult finding a space for internship in my field, the one i found is really wonderful lol. Yeah very wonderful. I slept all through my first day there because there was nothing to do.

images (16).jpgsource

Trust me office work bores me, not to talk of that in which I just stay doing nothing lol.

So i decided to start up with something. I don't want to go work and get paid, I prefer learning a trade.

A saying goes that no knowledge gained is wasted.

It's going to be an interesting experience, at least i won't be home doing nothing. Like what my president describes as a Lazy Nigerian youth 😂 .

I'm an upcoming fashion designer, it's just a matter of time.

Much love from me to you 😘
I'll love to know how your day went, what your life target is, and how you are working towards it.
A special shout out to @teamsteem and @stach for making my journey here on steemit a nice one.
Thank you

Sort:  

Nice to photography post. I like steemit bitcoin news about. I'm so excited for new office trade. Thanks for so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31