You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TALK/SEMINAR PROPOSAL FOR INTENDING MEMBERS (TO BE POWERED BY STEEMJET)

in #steemjet6 years ago

This is a well thought of initiative and I'm sure with the help of the upvotes from we the SF members and our boss @dimimp this would be possible and achieved.
Well all I'll say I'd that you publicize this information to the public at large so as to be able to get enough audience for the seminar you intend.
Also, I will suggest you curb the artists there and tell them that they will have an easier ride on the steemit blockchain if they contribute immensely and creatively to the growth of the steemJet community

Sort:  

Thanks, not everyone sees good intentions here, some think its way to generate cash for personal use. But its all part of the world we live in. I appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85