My New Babies Are Here 💃💃💃.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, Guess what?.

My babies are here. 💃💃💃

image

One of the things have learnt on this steemit plateform is, it can help you set, reach and attain your goals.

I had always love singing right from since I was a young lad. I usually sang at my best in the bathroom, even till now.

I wanted looking into music but something stopped me. And it was myself. I felt like I wasn't talented and gifted enough to sing and above all, I had a feminine voice so it would be of no use.

I left the dreams of singing.

Then this year, on my steemit journey someone made me to believe in myself, to see that actually I can do it and what I have to do was to stay positive, train and learn.

His name is @dimimp.

I was been given some funds by him in order to get some gears to rekindle the love for music back and to promote steem through the songs I do.

So I called @cherylsonty, made some order through her and most of it has arrived at my door step just as expected.

image
image
image

image
image
image

Am glad I was able to get this, for now. The remaining are soon to arrived, though it wasn't all the things I ordered at once due to the low price of steem. But I have to do the one's I can first then little by little I would get the rest.
Thanks to @dimimp and @steemjet for making me to believe in myself once more.
And also this has given me a new opportunity to learn something new.

Lesson: Never give up on your dreams, be the best you can be and learn to do what you are good at, who knows their might be someone watching close by to pick you and nuture you.

First Image Credit

Thanks For Reading.😊😊

Sort:  

This is good to know, I'm quite inspired with what I'm seeing . I'm a music producer. And locating funds to push my career ain't that easy. I hope to work harder to get it.

This is a good write up,Together we can make it here.

Yes, we really can make a difference. thanks for stopping b.y.

It's different from singing empty-handed singles, not everyone can. Those who can sing a hug, it's very easy to sing with music instruments. Thank you
@uche-nna

Yeah, you right.
thanks @mediaservice.

There is a lot to learn when you see your blog!Your dream is a lot better. And you can do a lot in life .carry on. And especially thanks to @dimimp and @steemjet for your opportunity!

Wow dis is lovely..Greater you ijn

Amen, thanks dear..

Hello @uche-nna. This is a good write up,It was a great news for us! We are really happy to see this blog.I'm really so proud of you guyz and thankful Steemit/Steemjet connected us. You guyz shld keep the ball rolling. The sky is your starting point. I'm sure @dimimp will be so proud of you too.carry on. Weldone brothers.

Amen, thanks for the words of encouragement, I do preciate.

I am literally screaming in my head for you right now!!! These babies are looking fresh and cute 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 this has been my dream too but no equipments..... 😭😭😭😭😭😭 where is your house? Where is your house? Am bringing my luggages o😅😅😅😅 congrats my friend

Awwwwwwwn @dee-y am smiling from ear to ear reading this seriously.
I wish you will have yours too..
Am staying in Abuja, you are imvited in a special way oo, seriously.
I need a friend on this.
But mainwhile where do you base sef??

Hahahaha am based in Abuja at the moment...that will be great though...i know one or two things about making music aside from singing.

It is settled.. lol..
Let's dm biko.. Discord or??

Congratulations on setting up your studio....
Is that a Tripod stand??

The studio is not yet set up oo, some gears are yet to be gotten. And it's not a tripod stand, it's a mic stand.

Anticipating your new song! 😊


SteemJet, on the wings of superstars we are words and steem

Yeah, but that will be when everything is set up and have gotten all the gears I need, then we are good to go.

I'm very glad for you my friend @Uche-nna that STEEMIT has given you an opportunity to pitch your dreams, to believe in yourself and pursue your passions. Thanks to @dimimp for his immense contributions. Keep the fire burning. The world hasn't seen anything yet.

Yes oo, steemit has made me see that greatness is within us only if we do reach out and keep on pushing to get their.
Thanks for celebrating with me, I do preciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24