You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Babies Are Here ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.

in #steemjet โ€ข 6 years ago

I am literally screaming in my head for you right now!!! These babies are looking fresh and cute ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ this has been my dream too but no equipments..... ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ where is your house? Where is your house? Am bringing my luggages o๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… congrats my friend

Sort: ย 

Awwwwwwwn @dee-y am smiling from ear to ear reading this seriously.
I wish you will have yours too..
Am staying in Abuja, you are imvited in a special way oo, seriously.
I need a friend on this.
But mainwhile where do you base sef??

Hahahaha am based in Abuja at the moment...that will be great though...i know one or two things about making music aside from singing.

It is settled.. lol..
Let's dm biko.. Discord or??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24