List Of Entries For Steemjet Time Design Contest

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all, it's your pilot speaking. We as a community are really grateful to @mbj and the art department for taking the time and energy to dig through all the entries and present us with a full list of all participants for the Steemjet Time Contest.
IMG_20180320_115924.jpg

As I mentioned earlier, five winners were selected for a 500 liquid Steem prize each, for their extraordinary artworks. The winners are @mbj, @mrrpiusz, @shartzy, @sancti and @jogreh. Congratulations to them.

The remaining 500 Steem will be shared among all participants who put in their entry for the contest. The art department have sent these names as the participant for the contest

@matytan
@abdulmanan
@faetee
@faith49
@jbee007
@eghe21
@folly-pandy
@afolwalex
@lucentbritex
@aage
@lifeofdarlington
@michades97
@tobyblac
@peterakpan
@mrhimo
@ubongj
@empato365
@teechizzy
@ungest
@vheobong
@sweetim
@yourmercury
@dannytroniz
@ziggler
@lagosboy
@gutzygwin
@joshuaedoja
@kekegist
@steamdan
@muhasib
@immaculater
@techmyth
@essiential
@simonmaven
@da-future
@owaniofficial
@kilatunzii
@fidelmboro
@mhizsophie
@elenzy
@enolife
@anieljoshua
@penking
@yhutie

@kristenantai01
@aideedavies
@yhaulez
@blaqboyikott
@jesse12
@samuelwealth
@rextyge
@profchydon
@aleex
@zingybite
@ntukdavid
@deandaniel
@steemdiva
@omowumi
@chukwunalu
@aamirijaz
@dromzz
@tukane
@kazimyrex
@miraeff
@udezee
@etemi
@browndayved
@bomaprecious
@tudors
@macspeaks
@steemedi
@sistem
@leoumesh
@meetroyalty
@hemlal
@aaniejack
@izuchuckwu1506
@gnarlyanimations
@emediongsax
@pizzyebong
@benlegend-1
@Samuel9135
@cheryldavis
@anyasiemmanuel

The contest participant will be paid on Sunday 21:00 Gmt. If your name is misspelt make your complain on the comment box. Also, if you submitted an entry before Tuesday 29th May, 2018 and your name is not in the above links. Do well to comments with the link to your entry before payout time on Sunday. After payout time for contest, we'll not handle any complain put forward as regards to this contest. Thank you all for your wonderful entries.
Join us on discord by clicking here
DQmUPrWoyWtqQkWDqgNcwF1aSWSCer1wc9XpvVypnifSA4u_640x480.jpeg

  • … On the wings of superstars... We are words and Steem.

All artworks are creative commons submitted by Spaceforce members.

Updates

@angiebrown
@druids
@inieson
@bateren
@philip6
@ninoh22
@soufiani
@sirdeza
@dongentle2
@shamzieyjr
@supremeneo
@samal
@minnowswhale
@okipeter
@muzaifwani
@chri5h
@dwight50
@annyengel
@cherylsonty
@mctavish
@moeenali
@dhayor
@joanhay
@mboro
@thompson2
@dinholog
@mariapatrick
@olajumoke1
@steemangelc
@wizzybright
@ruthuwah
@wakkylyon
@prextix
@shuta

Sort:  

Note: deandaniel not deandaniels

Noted boss.. Sorry for the mistake.

Click on the link to view more images
For Gold design https://steemit.com/steemjet/@samuel9135/bsteemjet-gold-contest

PicsArt_06-04-12.20.00.png

My Entry for steem gold
#STEEMJET
SF6
Steemjet quarterly
PicsArt_05-26-10.17.03.pngPicsArt_05-26-10.16.12.jpgPicsArt_05-26-08.50.50.jpg

Hello @steemjet community; I'm Joy Tom an artist...
Although i missed the first contest(time), i don't want to be left out in the second and third contest (gold and bird).
Here are my entries below
ID TOM copy.jpg
id 2 copy.jpg
you can also find them on my blog through this link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@joyart/my-entry-to-steemjet-contest
Thanks lots; hope I'm welcomed aboard

Jeeeezzz. See joy Ooohhhhh 😀😀

You are really so good sir

Wow! Look who we have here; great to know you're here 😁 @ubongj

Lol.. See you.. You didn't know..
Dahhhh.. You have turn whale oooo

Lol... Please o

Good morning boss

Wow this is nice joy.... Congratulations

Thanks for lending me your arts

Wow this is nice everyone is a winner on
STEEMJET
SF6

I cant find my name on the list.

Here is the link to my entry though!
Please do well to update the list.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@angiebrown/my-entry-for-the-steemjet-time-contest

Noted. Thanks for your entry.

This is a lie

...@lagosboy and more than 6 usernames up there clearly dont have any art and dont know anything about steem jet.

who compiled this error be sure before making post.
All history is on the blockchain.

I am one of space force delegate please show me proof to prove your point.

Noted. Thanks for your entry.

Screenshot_2018-06-03-04-06-19.png

IF YOU WANT MORE LET ME KNOW

PROOF..
@lagosboy
Screenshot_20180603-191802.jpg

@steemdan
Screenshot_20180603-192359.jpg

And
Screenshot_20180603-193350.jpg

I BELIEVE THIS CLEARS YOUR DOUBT MR SHERRIF..

No....techmyth that's the last...show us.

@sheriffakin ... stop laying false allegation against a STEEMJET SF MEMBER ... always be sure of what you are posting online. Be guided... thank you.

And why are you using your steem jet entry art for the cover wall....yours wasn't the best @empato365.

Be Guided

Be guided that I shouldn't say the truth..are you against the truth @empato365 you should have replied me with your username instead of hiding behind a mask.

You too be guided

Dont reply me with the account because you have control of it @empato365.

Dont disrespect @dimimp because he isn't around

Please stop mentioning my name in what doesn't concern me
@mbj also has the posting keys to that account. He used it to reply you not me.
I am busy with the entries of the writing contest I am controlling. I don't have time for your trouble

Ohh so @mbj did okay will get back to him.

You guys should be in control not to be controlled lots of mistakes everywhere.

What's up with your careless talk.

I can't find it again.

Please if you have any issue with anyone.. Let us know and we shall address it.. This your type of comment will not help us here.. Steemjet is a community with a target to achieve.. And we shall build it together..THERE SHALL BE NO STEP BACK!!!...Please let us know where we are not treating you right and don't making your COMMENTS derogatory.
REMEMBER our director @dimimp said and i quote "always discuss a topic about helping steemjet achieve its goals in the comment sections"

THANK you!!!

Ok..better

Thanks for you sir.. upvote done sir..

@dimimp please look into this errors.

@dimimp please look into this errors.

thanks @sheriffakin, I'm looking into this now, you are right to point out any errors.

Loading...

And if I may ask....... why am I the only delegate not on that list......I hope this is not Fraud because it looks like it.
I have my art intact.

54oale5jo6.jpg

Entry by @lagosboy https://steemit.com/steemjet/@lagosboy/re-dimimp-2018414t293773z

On the instructions above we have stated that if your entry is not listed you should reply to this post with a link to your entry. Follow the rules first before putting forward allegations so that each allegations can be screened properly.

Hehehehehe

This is nice, you guys did a good job in compiling all the entries for the contest,Weldon guys
God bless Mbj.
Longlive steemjet.

Yeah, they put all the entries in a simple form.

Please I can't find my nameon on the list.

I submitted my entry many times to @dimimp and @mbj.

Please, kindly include my name on the list.

Thank you! 20180519_124500_0001.png

Noted..

Good one sir my entry was used for the post.
I appreciate.
I would have converted this to digital form but i dont have laptop.
Hope to do so very soon.

We like it because it shows that you can achieve your dreams with the little resources you have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86