My entry to @steemjet contest

in #steemjet6 years ago

ID TOM copy.jpg

Here's my entry to @steemjet gold contest; to understand this better, please check @steemjet blog for details.

id 2 copy.jpg

This one goes for @steemjet "happie the bird" contest; hope @dimimp finds this meaningful...
wishing myself all the best.

Sort:  

Wow
Your art is very beautiful

Thanks dear, I'm earnestly grateful

Digital artist!! 🔥 🔥 😂😂 Wow! WOW!! WOW!! The presidential convoy is passing not ambulance! 😂😂😋

Lol.... You never cease to amaze me with your funny yet lovely comments; thanks lots dear @lightoj

You're super cute and lots of talent. I'm with you in here! 😂😂😂

Hehehe.... Thanks man; feel at home 😁 you're highly welcomed here

A mix of professionalism and inspiration.

Thanks a lot, glad you find this meaningful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83