You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait for @mbj, drawing process!

in #steemjet6 years ago

You guys touched my broken heart!! I wasn't thinking that i will get that much of encouragement !! I just wanna cry ! The problem was that i saw many members of the steemjet get upvotes daily by the @steemjet and/or @steemjetcontest bots but i don't so i thought i was forgotten, but now!! It's like you bring the life to me again!!!!

@mbj , @essiential , @prayzz , @joyce-okpobo , @yameen Thank you all guys you really touched my heart!!

Sort:  

I'm glad you feel a lot better now. 😊
Well done my friend!
IMG-20180630-WA0011.jpg

That is one the reasons i am giving you my contact . The community account is niot handled by bots. so we can't always completely track your posts without being notified by you. so contact me and i will add you to the whatsapp group where i will always know when you make post. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47