Portrait for @mbj, drawing process!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180722_184408.jpg

Hi guys how are you all!

First of all i want to say something! Due to the lack of support I'm not able to post daily, i put my heart and my time into my works but i don't find any support or appreciation so I can't post that much!

I thought that the steemjet community will stand by my side-as they do for each other-but they didn't, so I'm a bit disappointed!

Yellowline.png

Anyway, today i made a portrait for a great man, the leader of the art department (which I'm part of) so please welcome @mbj!! 👏👏👏

As i always and obviously i start with coping the face form then matching the the lines together!

IMG_20180721_145427.jpg

Yellowline.png

Now i got a clear scan erasing all of the random lines behind, so this is what i m gonna work on!

IMG_20180721_180136.jpg

Yellowline.png

After 3hours (separated) of working i get this version, though it's not done yet!

New Doc 2018-07-22_1-01.jpeg

Yellowline.png

We can call this a final result but i will give it some colors later!

IMG_20180722_184408.jpg

Yellowline.png

So if you like what i do consider to vote on this post and why not resteem! If you see that my works are worthy consider to add me on your autovote!

Sort:  

Don't feel disappointed 😥 at all Bro.. You are a king of art.. I am very sorry if I was the reason you are sad 😔.. But however.. I will make it up to you... When I gave you my pics on discord I never knew you are going to do it this fast. You are good and very efficient.
WE are all work of Art. And you have won my heart ♥ with this brilliant trace...
For that!!
I have just paid @boomerang to upvote this post ... And
I AM OFFERING YOU A ONE MONTH STEEMBATH FROM ME.. JUST LET ME KNOW WHENEVER YOU MAKE A POST.. AND I WILL GIVE YOU A 100% UPVOTE!!

YOU ARE GOOD.. I AM SO VERY EXCITED..

Here is my contact number..
+234(0)8165275687.
Chat me up on WhatsApp..

THANKS AGAIN MY FRIEND!!

You guys touched my broken heart!! I wasn't thinking that i will get that much of encouragement !! I just wanna cry ! The problem was that i saw many members of the steemjet get upvotes daily by the @steemjet and/or @steemjetcontest bots but i don't so i thought i was forgotten, but now!! It's like you bring the life to me again!!!!

@mbj , @essiential , @prayzz , @joyce-okpobo , @yameen Thank you all guys you really touched my heart!!

I'm glad you feel a lot better now. 😊
Well done my friend!
IMG-20180630-WA0011.jpg

That is one the reasons i am giving you my contact . The community account is niot handled by bots. so we can't always completely track your posts without being notified by you. so contact me and i will add you to the whatsapp group where i will always know when you make post. Thank you.

Be sure of "our" love for you! Just keep up your good works and you sure will be appreciated beyond expectation someday. Respect man!

Nice drawing sir.

Upvoted
unnamed (5).gif

Waow thats amazing bro
Really appreciating your work
Can you make a portrait for me...
I will be very happy

wow! you did an amazing job at the portrait.
You shouldn't feel discouraged because the road to success is never smooth. you can get to the top. it takes time, patience and consistency.

This post has received a 4.76 % upvote from @boomerang.

@soufiani Note that I did this for you my friend !! Enjoy!!

screenshot-steemit.com-2018-07-22-21-32-04.png

I PAID THE BOT TO UPVOTE YOU!!!


@soufiani, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85