You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: history of the steemjet space force - New $500 upvote bounty

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello dear
i will create a Animation about Olivia and the Superstars can kids and adults watch the animation. like that we can transfer STEEMJET ideas easily.
but it will take some time and effort but it's okay if that will reward me some steem to develop my works and build my own studio and will give me Steemjet peaple love too
what do you think?
i can start now just give me the word lannister pays his debts

Sort:  

This is a very unique design of Happie the bird. She has become a superstar already.
Following your design, I came up with something unique as well.
Now here's my own version of Happie the bird
IMG-20180414-WA0002.jpg
She is made of gold because of her worth. I hope boss @dimimp appreciates this token.

it unique indeed I love it bro

good one bro..

Nice...look like the funny bird in Rio cartoon... Good work

i like your idea @soufianechakrouf
hope lets go for create a Animation.best of luck.followed you bro @soufianechakrouf

dear @soufianechakrouf keep it continue to give such as life presentation.

Thank you my dear @ellianaa ❤❤

This is a great initiative.followed your blog.

Oh thank you happy to hear that from you i will do my best

just great work, fruit of the effort and greatness of the human being.

Nice idea @soufianechakrouf.. Really making sense

@folly-pandy I'm happy because you like the idea thank you very much for your support

Looking forward to see more of this from your idea . I wish you more success.

This is the long term goal, and our crown jewel, we wil support you, and you can monetize your efforts however you wish! I want to get to this point but you see we are neck deep in other stuff. But as soon as the book is finished, please let me know what you think. I am having to delegate more of my curating responsibility so that I can work directly with artists like yourself. This is where I am most effective.

Look for this initiative in the future and it will show how we plan to support/compensate

I agree with you because we are now at a critical stage and very important for our platform. Everyone is waiting for EOS coin. I hope that the members of our platform will not forget the importance of putting a hand in the hand and intensifying efforts to push our platform STEEMJET forward i will be with till the end. lannister always pays his debts.

you can start and after when you are done with it, upload it for dimmip to see.

Nice idea there.. Keep on the good works

See what I did

I just made a design @dimimp.. Steemjet time

IMG_20180418_074039_748.jpg

prextix - TIME - NO UPVOTE

nice work,keep it up steemjet need people like you @elenzy

My friend you are good to go. Go do your animation for Olivia and superstars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61