You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: history of the steemjet space force - New $500 upvote bounty

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

This is the long term goal, and our crown jewel, we wil support you, and you can monetize your efforts however you wish! I want to get to this point but you see we are neck deep in other stuff. But as soon as the book is finished, please let me know what you think. I am having to delegate more of my curating responsibility so that I can work directly with artists like yourself. This is where I am most effective.

Look for this initiative in the future and it will show how we plan to support/compensate

Sort:  

I agree with you because we are now at a critical stage and very important for our platform. Everyone is waiting for EOS coin. I hope that the members of our platform will not forget the importance of putting a hand in the hand and intensifying efforts to push our platform STEEMJET forward i will be with till the end. lannister always pays his debts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61