Steemjet for the Scene (New Work)

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi,

Yesterday I draw a SteemJet for the story Scene "Olivia And The Super Star" by @dimimp,

You can click here to see yesterday Drawing.

Some of my good friends @shuta and @meher04, suggest me if I can draw a jet type, Not airplane...

So I take their advice positively and try to draw another Jet.

its the Final Look Of Jet, will use it on story page 21.

Here Are the Steps I use to Complete this

this Above Drawing was final from my side, But I share it with @shuta, and he suggest me to remove fan/blade. As he Always give me good suggestion (No Doubt), when I remove it looks awesome.

You can see my final design above (First Pic of the post) Thanks Again @shuta and @meher04 So now I will use this jet when working on 21 page of the story

Hope you enjoyed my working

Thanks for visit my Post

Take Care

Sort:  

@shuta also suggest me to add Steemjet wording on the Jet. I will do it when working on the Scene...

I would go with the first design, this is a kids book and the classic jet style serves 2 purposes:

  1. It can land and introduce shartzy without looking too out of the ordinary (as if a UFO landed).

  2. This playful looking "jet" can fly to other planets is a concept that is best left for introduction AFTER the reader has familiarized themsselves with the jet

Right now shrazi has been adding elements that match texturally within his overall visual concept

And the twist in the story with steemjet landing and introducing SMT is going to go waaaay over the heads of most, therefore, it is best to delay the introduction of the most confusing and difficult to comprehend concepts as late in the story as possible, so at this point in the story, I suggest we land a rather "normal" looking "jet" on the ground so as not to let the reader know that he is about to take a trip to the moon, this will make the trip to outer space all the more impactful, because we won't lose the reader until the moment we launch. We don't want to lose the reader when a UFO lands here now

You have all.. SImplicity is the key.. SO THE KIDS WILL UNDERSTAND.

Forgive me @shrazi but please just Permit me to do this here. @Dimimp pays attention to you submission so I just want him to see mine too. Thanks for understanding friend.

TO @DIMIMP
Excuse me sir. I think you should see this. It is for page 25 of the story book.(for 500$ bounty) Olivia and the superstar
Picsart2018-02-4--20-33-11.png

Please let me know what you think. Thanks

Its ok dear @empato365 from my side :D

Thank you very much

Yeah he Is

Awesome work as always, @shrazi

Thanks @rjunaid12
thanks for the compliment

Great post.Sir @dimimp will be happy to steemjet to Kings landing.LOl
Nice post,very creative

Thanks @ellybraimah, every comment worth for me
thanks for liking my work

Thanks @shrazi, for mentioning me :D
But I just can suggest you, and its my pleasure that you took it
Your work is really awesome, and I enjoyed your working
Keep working and complete the story. GOOD LUCK

Welcome dear, I was really think to see your story pages, But I know you don't have much time, But I seen your art work for steemjet and bird, those are Nice

Keep it up, I'm impressed with your work @shrazi

Thanks dear for the compliment

REALLY AWESOME @shrazi

Thanks Boss

great work brother!
keep it up.

Thanks @abdulmanan

That's really awesome work done by you! Keep it up brother.

Thanks for the compliment Dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55