Sort:  

Just checked it out, awesome piece.

Thanks @shartzy...

You are always welcome. I’m sure we would get to share ideas soon on the next project

Yes Sure Dear

Your work is magnificent shrazi

thank You @dukefelix

nice work bro..this team is good!! i wish i can as much as you now.

Thanks and Good Luck Brother

MY CHARACTER DESIGN FOR OLIVIA AND THE SUPER STAR STORY BOOK POWERED BY @DIMIMP

I have been battling to fix my broken system so I can contribute again, now i am back. my boss @dimimp, i hope i am not too late. here is olivia character i designed for the book(OLIVIA AND THE SUPERSTAR; Written by THE STEEMJET SPACE FORCE). @jogreh, @shuta and @shrazy has done well. I WISH I WAS HERE TO START WITH THEM. BUT please my boss @dimimp considered these as a come back. i will do my best to contribute more.
THANK YOU.
OLIVIA JBEE007.jpg
LONG LIFE STEEMJET

Nice work @shrazi you always seem to surprise everyone.

:D ... Thanks @kilatunzii

Thanks @olivia-xo

I don't know how you do it but you did it again, another amzing pages.
But don't you think i'll fllow better if they were two pages and not one? what do you think boss? @dimimp

Thanks a lot Dear @gacorniel
and I think there is no need, but if @dimimp like your suggestion I will try to separate, But my point is if we separate it into two both scenes looks empty..
here one side.. Super Star explanation and other side Olivia asking to others about gold things...
I think no need to separation :) But let see, what @dimimp thinks about it..

He’s always here to stun us.

Your olivia series every pages dialogue is really perfect and impressive @sharzi
We are waiting for next page

Yeah, he painting a perfect picture for me 😂😂

You are really honorable @olivia-xo

Thanks @prince121, But @dimimp give script on his post, we just have to make a scene with it.

Yes. @dimimp has a lot of creativity qualities..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70