Page 13 for the story "Olivia and the SuperStar"

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi there again,
Thanks to all and specially @dimimp, who likes my work and appreciates me every time.
Here my work for the Page 13 Scene.
For this I remove some character because If I try to put them So Super Star thoughts were hidden. I can put them behind but this is clear and close of the shot (I thought), other people are standing there two but I took close up shot :D .. :P
Here is Page13
page13.png
@dimimp You can always point anything anytime. I will try to change the design as you want.
here I want to say more things that I forget to mention @shuta on Page8 working, I talk to him on discord because I was confuse what to do?, so @shuta give me ideas and I discuss with him, He give me his time and clear my mind. THANKS A LOT @shuta,
So Again, for next scene I am confused, so I will talk to @shuta on discord and with @jogreh,(if possible) to get some ideas..
Thanks for everything...
Hope You like my work on Page13
Have A Good Day

Sort:  

@dimimp,
what about GOLDEN EGG for next scene..
I am confuse on that Scene :D Hope will get some Ideas from Friends...

Golden egg sounds nice... Anyone would want a golden egg.. It represents wealth. 😁

:D Thanks @shuta, I will definitely give it a try :) ..

502/2598

Thank You @dimimp

Golden egg sounds great. Most people desire to be wealthy.

Thanks for the mention @shrazi
I think you got everything under control.
I'll always help the best way i can buddy.

Yes Bro, You are very helpful (Thanks)

Nice one..It pays to be helpful.

You are right man.@shrazi is currently the most industrous man of the steemjet community. He really deserves an award. I am sure our boss @dimimp is delighted in rewarding your hardwork and brilliance. Keep it up bro @shrazi

Yep, perfect again, in every detail especially the distilled simplified blurb with her face on the star cute, like a child drew it perfectly in miniature, an effective logo that a 3 year old would love!

It pays to capitalize on opportunities first, I mean, the early bird gets the worm. Olivia touched the Superstar first (bought BTC in 2010), therefore, she is a whale. Not too difficult of a concept to teach. This concept is just "time is money" and opportunities are best when capitalized on early.

Never put off until tomorrow what you can do today.

There are many universal warnings of the fact that time is money.

People that say POW (BTC/LTC/VTC) is a ponzi don't realize this.

367/2733

I am powering up more steem tomorrow to speed up the payroll process. Thanks again Picasso!

Thanks @dimimp, I will start work on next scene, today or tomorrow..

I love your statement sir.

opportunities are best when capitalized on early.

Hello boss,i have longed to participate fully in this wonderful book creation but my device has been a hindrance. I am not able to load the comment section of your post. That was why i used this means to show my loyalty. I am working on getting my pc back so i can get actively involved once again in our beloved @steemjet community .

Great post
The steemjet projects are inspiring and flabbergating.Olivia will be a hit in the community,no doubt.Regards to the boss @dimimp.
I love your stand on Game of thrones,I am a huge fan.download.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70