Page7 for the story (Olivia and The SuperStar)

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi again,
As I said that I will create 2 pages on daily basis but sorry for that I just can done my work on One page today :(.
This is story Named "Olivia And the SuperStar" by @dimimp (steemjet).
Here Is 7th Page Of the Story
page7.png
I creat a Bike (Kid's Bicycle) and Put road on garden.
You can check Post where I share the steps for creating Kid's Bike
bike.jpg
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@shrazi/gold-bike-for-the-story-olivia-and-superstar
Hope You Like This page too.
Have A Good Day

Sort:  
Loading...

you are wonderful @shrazi.. keep it up .. boss @dimimp values creativity .. you've done a great job!! i was following this amazing project until my #system had problem and i stopped!! hope to fix it soon and come back to contribute again.

Its Awesome @shrazi, You work is wonderful

Thanks Dear

Nice work @shrazi you are doing very very well.

Thank You @georgeetukudo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51