You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET Official Slogan Competition Entry Post

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

My entry Thank you @dimimp.

  • Steemjet- Taking you on a journey of crypto accountability and possibilities.
  • Steemjet- Taking you into the order of social crypto.
  • Steemjet- Enlightening the gifted hearts with crypto power.
  • Steemjet- Getting you crypto prepared.
  • Seemjet- Availing you with power of crypto science.
Sort:  

My first upvote

Steemjet- Enlightening the gifted hearts with crypto power.

My first vote goes to this!

I vote for Getting you crypto prepared

My vote goes to: Steemjet- Enlightening the gifted hearts with crypto power.

My vote is to this slogan
"Getting you crypto prepared"

Team "getting you crypto prepared!"

I like the last one

Getting you crypto prepared sounds cool

Steemjet- Taking you on a journey of crypto accountability and possibilities
This got my third vote

My second vote goes to this...getting you crypto prepared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68