Sort:  

Yes, I will be updating the status of our 2 logo competitions (time and gold) both a derivitive stydy of your initial logo. I will be dooing this next plus we still have the voice competition for the captain and another competition I want to start as soon as the book is complete, so look for my next post (probably will post it Monday) where I summarize all open bounty competitions with budget and current contestants who are on the right track.

259/2041

Okay sir. Thanks a lot

270/2030

You truly pay your debt. And I am glad for the efforts you are making to keep everyone pleased. It’s not an easy task but you do it with so much finesse.

Boss @dimimp this is a modification of @shartzy's timeless timepiece concept.
IMG-20180331-WA0010.jpg

tried a different style

Nice one @chukwunalu.

Thanks bro @shartzy.

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44