You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: and finally Space Forces Three, Four, Five, Six, and Seven

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

@dimimp sir
The world will hear about you
The world will read about STEEMJET
Congratulations to all the new employees. @dimimp you are wise doing a great job. I would love to work with you and the crew to help take STEEMJET to the next level. I would u love to be on your space force.
@dimimp sir
I will devote most of my time to STEEMJET
I will do a great job @dimimp sir
Thanks you and God bless you
20180430_193852.jpg

Sort:  

great work again !!

a REAL masterpiece!!!

We would love to have you do work like this for us on Space Force 7

I'm so delighted. . I will do my very best for this community. I accept and will start work with immediately. Thanks again for this @dimimp sir.

You will enjoy your stay here

Time is money as you can see on the logo below where time is interconnected with money with just one link.

IMG-20180430-WA0006.jpg

Link to main post.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@accolades/steemjet-time-is-money-contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46