STEEMJET (Olivia and the superstar 🌟)

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=JXSJ4CkH7tc

@dimimp
This is a slide video i made for Olivia and the superstar . And I have added some effect to it
Like falling 🌟 stars
And falling gold coins
And I used my smartphone to do it and I think I can make it more fun if I have a computer.
Me and my team
I'll be very happy if you can provide us with computers
Thanks you @dimimp sir
Space force 6
Steemjet quarerly
https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=JXSJ4CkH7tc

Sort:  

WOW! YOU DID THIS ON A CELL PHONE?!

SERIOUSLY?!

dude this is excellent quality, and good enough to effectively communicate the storyline thruogh words.

I won't ask you to improve it, because some of the pages are missing, and I don't blame you because the last good compiled version I have takes forever to load on a computer!

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimimp/steem-is-the-top-proof-of-stake-asset-that-is-legally-identical-a-bitcoin-token

Shrazi is finishing it up and I will make a post of just the story.

But I am really impressed because I have made video like this on a computer and it is a real pain in the ass!

If anybody needs a steem bath it is YOU!

Thanks you very much sir
@dimimp sir
I seriously need a steem bath
So I can provide myself a computer me and my team
@dimimp sir I'll be very happy if u can do this for us
SF6
Steemjet quarterly
The computers will make are work beautiful and easy and also feed us

Sure..... That's hard work Sir.... I'm happy you like it

Wao thats very inteligent of him

Hello sir please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@blaqboyikott
My steemjet time entry

U5drQZKV2i7inpv5he6y24vHu5N8gJw_1680x8400.jpg

It is very pleasing to see great efforts like this. I definitely want to do same but I've got a great setback.I want to hereby plead if you could grant me a token of steem or extend my contract review a little more in order for me to get back on fully. I am currently one of the sponsors for the #steemjet photography contest @steemjetcontest and i barely have the means of acessing the contest blog.
Here is a link to my blog which carries the full gist. Kindly consider this sir.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@essiential/hello-ulog-this-is-a-sad-first-page-of-my-story
Your loyal worker and friend
@essiential

Nice one friend

Thanks you very much

Best of luck

Congratulations my dear friend

Awesome Dear

Thanks you very much @shrazi

You so great man

Thanks for you

My motto:

Listen, smile, agree, and then do whatever you were gonna do anyway.

Noted

Keep it up brother

Thanks you very much

You so great man really

Appreciable work my friend .... I liked the video

Thanks you man

My pleasure

Hi my dear

It's pretty nice

Thanks you very much

Congratulations bro
I hope you upvote us too
Who have been praying for you through thin and thick

Most welcome

I am your every post upvote done

hii @samuel9135
May I know what kind of contes about Olivia and the superstar?

regards @komenk81

hi @samuel9135
May I know what kind of contes about Olivia and the superstar?

regards @komenk81

Please can i be part of your team @samuel9135
Have been asking the delicates and they seem to be nepotic

It's only the boss @dimimp
That employ

You can be an advocate for me sir

Most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50