Hello #Ulog, this is a sad first page of my story.

in #ulog6 years ago

#Ulog I write this post with tears in my eyes. I have been greatly disappointed by an online shopping company. I placed an order for a smartphone which is 3x of higher specification than the one I'm using currently. The fund used to purchase the device was completely earned from steemit, precisely #steemjet,sponsored by @dimimp. Actually, this order was made by a middleman.
That's a screenshot of the order.IMG-20180516-WA0011.jpg
Its been almost one month now and my package hasn't arrived at the appropriate destination.
I cry because I needed this device so bad so as to enable me surf steemit easily and fulfil my duties as a #steemjet delegate . My hopes were shattered when the middleman broke the news to me that my package is likely lost and I'm left with no other options than to wait for another 15-25 days period in order to get a refund..
IMG-20180515-WA0016.jpg

#Ulog can you feel my pain?
I have been thinking about this so badly and I'm loosing weight gradually.
If I could get a new device now, that would be my greatest Joy !

Sort:  

I got you covered.

You won a honorable mention in the TIME contest, and I am finishing that post right now and have been promising to pay out prizes to many prior to posting, and so I will give you the 25 liquid steem for the logo you made

and I will send you another 50 liquid because I feel for you.

I am very humbled by your compassion my dear boss and friend. I will always live to remember this day.. Thanks a lot

Cool
Boss @dimimp you are a good man

Good luck in your work man.

Thanks bro. Nothing like a smartphone that's really smart.

Sorry, man. You should have bought at a retail shop. Hoping you get the refund & recover all too.

Thanks mate. I anticipate a refund badly.

Ouch!!! :( That is really what is so bad if ordering online. You jnow what, i am also planning to get a phone online but because of this i think, i'll probably have to really go to a physical store and buy there to be sure. I'm so sorry to hear about your experience. I hope all be well for you soon.

Thanks a lot for your honest concern. I appreciate it .

Sorry man

Thanks bro. Unforseen events befall us all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49