You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET MODERATION TEAM » JET-MOD INITIATIVE TO HELP REVIEW BUDGETS AND PROPOSAL AND WORK ORDER

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

I think getting messages across to you in very difficult. I dislikes the idea of spamming with multiple comments to reach you.

I think creating specific communication channels to get important information to your private mail is important. I won't mind to do this for you.

I can serve as your Virtual Assistant. I can effectively collates, organise and deliver important information to your mail for ease of communication within the Steemjet Community.

Please kindly hire me to work with you in this capacity. There are some wonderful and amazing projects that are important to the Steemjet global steem adoption goal and these projects are lurking behind veil of obscurity.

We can actually improve the efficiency of this community and achieve our goals better with proper communication channels.

Thank you @dimimp and I will be looking forward to your response.

P.S:

I have a project about to kick start for the Steemjet Community, kindly view and let's get your feedback. https://steemit.com/steemjet/@rextyge/steemjet-in-arewa-the-biggest-campaign-in-the-northern-nigeria-plus-0bbba011d8d93

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53