My Entry For Steemjet Gold Contest

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi all!

I'm here again with some new designs for the gold contest by @dimimp. I am extremely excited and I am gradually getting to design more awesome works.

These are my entries:

1.

image

2.

image

Thanks to @dimimp again and @mbj. I hope you all love my submission.

Gracias!

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7100+2700 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

Nice entry...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39