You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET Official Slogan Competition Entry Post

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)
STEEMJET - Bringing Crypto Science Virtually To Every City Near You.
STEEMJET - Enacting Social Change through Crypto knowledge
Sort:  

22.5/677.5

STEEMJET - Enacting Social Change through Crypto knowledge
Has my second vote

My 3rd vote is this same "enacting social change through community "

First two votes are on the early comment above

I go with you @dimimp, my first vote goes to this, because we doing this through a social media.
Its good.

STEEMJET - Enacting Social Change through Crypto knowledge
My second vote goes to this

My First Vote is

STEEMJET - Enacting Social Change through Crypto knowledge

My second votes is for your second slogan

My first vote goes to
STEEMJET - Enacting Social Change through Crypto .

Yeah its nice ....second vote

My first vote is for "Enacting Social Change through Crypto knowledge"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55