Being Open

in #steemjet5 years ago

I don't know why I'm making this post or what I'm going to write but I'm going to write it.

It's been a really long time since I made a post and not because I wanted to take a vacation off the block chain but a lot has been happening lately. As a matter of fact, I had to stop what I was doing in other for me to make this post.

You can say I've come unprepared and that is why today's blog post might not be like how I usually blog but you need to understand that I have taken too much break that making a post of 300 words seems really hard for me this days.

The journey so far has been tough but I'm making sure that that doesn't prevent or stops me from doing what I should do here. So you can call this a welcome back message or whatever but all I know is that it's good to be back.

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80