My application to steemjetmediasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemjet6 years ago

@steemjet @steemjetmedia

ex8okwp95k.jpg

Dear sir,

   APPLICATION FOR STEEMJETMEDIA      
            MEMBERSHIP

I, @peachyladiva humbly write to apply for recruitment into @steemjetmedia crew. I saw the vacancy advertiment on this post

I once did a volunteer work with a radio station where I was the co-host of a show for the period of 8 months, this helped me to gather pratical experience about the media world.

IMG_20180208_184453.jpg picture of me in the studio

I'm also in the media team at church which have grown my skills in visuals and photography.
PicsArt_08-11-07.46.59.jpg picture of me covering an event recently

I have also been part of excos during and after my undergraduate days which has helped me build my leadership skills. I'm a good team player, have a good communication skill , ready to learn and a fast learner .

I presently lives in Abuja, Nigeria.

I will love to improve the steemjetmedia crew with my skills, creativity, innovation, passionate drive and commitment to the goals and vision of the crew.

I will be glad to work with the team,

Thanks for considering my application in advance

Yours faithfully
@peachyladiva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44