You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Wings Of Superstars : Steemjet Video Cover

in #steemjet6 years ago

This video is dedicated to my lovely community steemjet.


fully subtitled.

Here is the lyrics

Steemjet is the treasure that I seek.

You were close to me and I didn't know.
The force I seek for many days,
was right beside me,
I can feel it.

When I close my eyes,
I see steemjet coming my life.
You have helped so many broken minds,
I wish to be part of the force,
we have
lordjames as pilot,
empato as the money man,
deandaniel as inventor,
mbj the graphics man .
Have made up my mind for steemjet.
I wish to be part of the force.
On the wind of superstar,
we are words we are STEEM.

Am grateful to steemjet,
steemjet all the way,
all the way.... (4ce)

Here is the link to the video page

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@oyec/steemjet-video-music-by-oyec

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36