Second entry on steem GOLD design in steemjet

in #steemjet6 years ago

I present to you my finial gold contest design, of which will be my very finial design for Gold contest due to the fact that all contest will end by June 1st.

steem gold 3.png

steem gold 2-1.png

I still made an update on happie the bird contest design check it out by clicking on the link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@owaniofficial/steemjet-steem-high-contest-third-entry

May the best design with quality designs and description win.
Long live steemjet

Sort:  

I am really impressed by your art buddy :)
good work,
keep it up.

#SF7
#welovedimimp

Steemjet is breaking the chains of poverty.. Nice concept

You got me there. Brilliant observation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59