STEEMJET, STEEM HIGH CONTEST THIRD ENTRY

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello steemjettians, how do you feel being among wise men and women, wow to me, the feeling is so strong. things extra ordinary is on it way, lessones have been learnt, and will continue to show it self, there is a saying that say's "a foolish man can't learn when a wise man speaks but a wise man can learn when a foolish man speaks " am just trying to say that outside STEEM/POWER AND STEEM DOLLAR, am still increasing my brain capacity, like wise some one outside there.

Quite a nice hint to follow, so I jump in to the business of the day

welcome to steemjet.png

I purposely design a welcome portraits that give a warming welcome view for the new babies in steemjet, and to whom that want to use it for greeting new babies, to whom is free.

steem high way.png

Every day of my life I keep thinking on how to put my best in STEEMJET using designs, how ever it might be, we all have that unique things that make us different, that is the simple fact we have slit different results and that make use humans.

I present to this Block chain my third entry for steem high, and I promise to put more effort in steemjet using design and any other means.

WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM
Long live steemjet.

Sort:  

good work!

upvoting

#SF7
#welovedimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61