Introduction to steemjet / proposal

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Edited project, but didn't finish up before the break down of system.
I @owaniofficial edited the clip. Still looking forward to do more.

Unedited project.

Sir am writing this with a pain in my heart, is unfortunately that all my plans has been shattered due to little or low equipment, I have tried so much and i have put all my effort to make such that i did much of work for steemjet, in terms of promoting steem. even i really don't participate much in the group chat and upvoting people much due to i focus and put my time in the project which i told you that am doing for community.

The above video isn't the only video i expected to have, non the only video left, but due to insufficient fund and system break down, i wasn't able to get things on my own/finish work, on that note the hired equipments that i hired have been returned to the owner, and that left me in a devastated state, in fact am frustrated, even the street show project of which i printed a poster for that is still hanging due to low fund, By now i should've produced what i have for steemjet rather than those above.

Sir i have put all my effort but no avail, i need you to intervene in this issue.

On that note to go far in global Steem adoption , we require some equipment personal which includes:

Camera canon 700 Steem.

Tripod Stand 70 Steem.

Camera Hand Clip 50 Steem.

Recording Gear, for perfect sound 500 Steem.

Laptop 750 Steem.

Reflector 70 Steem.

Light 150 Steem.

Light Stand 50 Steem.

Memory card and external battery to aviod power failure 100 steem

Street give away for the mean time 400 Steem.

Facebook, YouTube, and Instagram Promotion 60 Steem.

Total: 2900 steem

Sir despite my in ability to deliver, Sir i want to tell you that i will keep trying my best to take Steemjet to the promise land, Global Steem Adoption.

Though the price of Steem affected the 200 Steem you sent to me it wasn't sufficient but it was helpful and i appreciate it so much,

We were able to hire equipment two times which cost 170 steem.
And now the equipment has been returned back.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@owaniofficial/ulog-day-3-very-serious-hanger-in-me

Looking forward to hear from you Sir @dimimp...

Sort:  

Nice one man

Hahaha,fantabulous performance indeed! This is a go!

Seriously it is @essiential!.. Thanks a lot!..

Steem is the best blockchain ever! I've never experienced an online community where my desire to create has been so uninhibited. I'm free to create content as I wish and others are free to read it. The beauty is in the simplicity and uncensored nature of this system that affords us a place to be free and explore.
There is no place like home and Steemit, to me, feels closer to home than I've ever gotten before as a creator. Truly a blockchain of opportunity and for that, I say THANK YOU.

Most welcome @sayemsonai!... Hope you're steeming high?..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60