You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Steem Adoption: Steemjet Delegates Onboarding New Users Through Workshops And Seminars

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

I'm sooooo loving this. @lordjames you can travel for Africa. Lol... @uche-nna even with the condition at home, you still have the love of the people at heart. You're just amazing. Weldone dear CEO.
I really love the venue. See my cutie @samstickkz choping something. Lol... @deandaniel cute smile dear... Okay let me run away now... Lol..
More grease to your elbow guyz. Hope to meet you really soon :)

Sort:  

I have three more places to speak at before taking some rest. Hope I'll be in your town someday.

Lol... Come to Ibadan or Lagos na

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45