PROOF OF WORK TO DIMIMP

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Good morning from here to the boss @dimimp. Hope you're doing amazingly well. You mentioned the other time and I quote

Show me what you have done and I will fund you.
@dimimp

Its really exciting that you love to see our work and pay us for it and this act is also encouraging us to do more.

Let me start from the latter to the former

I titled it Steemjet:Dance Video
That was me just having fun with dance and I trust you'll love it.

Okay, I also made a hand drawing of the Steemjet logo
IMG_20180709_155600_294.jpg
It might interest you to know that I made this drawing using my blue pen, lipstick, mascara and eye pencil. I just like being creative, you know.
IMG_20180709_155618_077.jpg

Another reason I did that also was because I've been doing more of graphic design, but it seems it hasn't been working. Here's the last one I did.
IMG-20180619-WA0004.jpg

@Steemjet to the moon 🛫🛫

Still putting what you said in mind @dimimp

I will always compensate good work for steemjet, if you show me what you have done.
@dimimp

I just did justice to that. Again this is me telling my colleagues about #Steemit #Steemjet
IMG_20180208_105142.jpg

Subsequently, I intend to hold a large gathering of university students telling them about Steemjet and Steemit generally and there's going to be refreshment, payment for the hall to use and all that. I hope all of these can be considered. Thank you @dimimp. Remain blessed.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Pictures taken with Tecno K7 Spark Phone

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

This is art at its best, Good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36