STEEMJET: OWANBE DANCE VIDEO

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello beautiful people. Hope you all are doing amazingly well.
Well... I finally decided to do a #Steemjet video. Lol

Today is a school's end of the session party and I also sew the staff uniform. Even though I really don't like my gown(some tailors can be so annoying), I still decided to make a video.

So its Yoruba Owanbe tins... If you know, you know.

Not like I'm a very good dancer anyway, I'm just trying to have some fun.

@steemjet people, please come around @dimimp @god @mbj @uche-nna @samuel9135 @lordjames @prayzz @prettyjules @chiama @yungchief @yourmecury to mention a few. I hope you all love it.

Thanks so much for watching...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37