STEEMJET NAME WITH BLING

in #steemjet6 years ago

STEEMJET NAME WITH BLING

In respect to steemjet update on my bling art work, the CEO of steemjet ordered me to create a bling name for the community which will be use as the official image on the steemjet home page, i have have no choice than to do the work for the community, since have already pledge my loyalty for the community, here is the recent comment link .

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@omowumi/re-dimimp-wow-if-you-thought-that-upvoting-helped-your-business-grow-check-out-what-delegating-your-steem-power-can-do-for-your-dream-20180430t162612376z#@dimimp/re-omowumi-re-dimimp-wow-if-you-thought-that-upvoting-helped-your-business-grow-check-out-what-delegating-your-steem-power-can-do-for-your-dream-20180518t061739100z

With the help of almighty GOD the design is now ready for submission.

The first bling image, was the newly steemjet bling , in which you as me to remove the names on it, to make it an official for the community to use.

<< omowumi - great job - I will give you a 6 month contract extension if you give me this image with our names both removed so I can start using it on the home page. Great color contrast, the 2 loudest primaries. Where else can you go with this concept?! I am curious to see where this one leads you

aasteemjet1.gif

This second bling is for the whole space force team.
aspaceforce gif.gif

This third bling is for the new school extablish by steemjet , which is called STEEMHIGH. (class for the broke student.)

asteemhigh gif.gif

This is the gif for all , steemjet, spaceforce and steemhigh .
asteemjet all.gif

@dimimp don't forget the promised commission image you promise to give me to make a bling graphics.
Am ready to work for the community by turning many images as possible to bling as earlier promised by you.

#steemjet
#artdepartment
#sf5

Sort:  

This is really nice. What software did you use for this graphics? I love hardworking people like you on the team.

Nice job dear.

Thanks you for your comment

I used graphic.

I love the gif.. Weldone sir you

Wow. This is Beautiful. I love it

Thank you for the compliment.

You are gifted @omowumi
I would like to support steemjet too with my designs ... A big well done to you

Nice one..... The Brain at work

Omowumi... Am oyeyinka from ondo, please send me ur whatsap number... Am new on steemit and you need to help me out

Beautiful design, I like first

That's amazing from you @omowumi you are really working hard stay blessed always like it.

Hello @dimimp this is my new design for the steemjet hope will lole it . Sir I also want to work with you please get me hire.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@yameen/steemjet-leaving-the-moon
MyLogoArt20180531033952.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23