You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: and finally Space Forces Three, Four, Five, Six, and Seven

in #steemjet6 years ago

Am using this medium to congratulate the new space force team
i wish you well in your assignment.
@dimimp you are really amazing, i really like the set of people you picked, this is why i always respect your decision.

They are indeed space force team.

@deandaniels - inventor of steemjet
@lordjames - pilot
@empato365 - engineer
@mbj / @ubongj / @dimimp - art department

asteemjet.gif

Sort:  

read it again!

i really appreciate your effort

It's not doubt that time is Money. The longer the time, the more the money and this is what I've come to represent here.

The Steem on the Pivot shows the source of our Money which is built in Steemjet

IMG-20180430-WA0005.jpg

Here is the Link to the main post
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@udembahenry/steemjet-time-contest

Steemjet Time Entry

Nicce one queen of bling

God bless you

The Queen of blind.. You are in dear..
WELCOME ABOARD!!!

thank you mbj

Congratulations to you @omowumi, and to every member of the team. I wish you all success as you you tread the good path of our principal, @dimimp

I wish I had quality Steem Power, enough to delegate to others, but it's fine. I'm still new to the Steemjet community, and I hope to fly fast.

Don't I deserve some welcome accolades?😂😂😂

you really deserve accolades

Lol, I don't want accolades again @omowumi

I want Assurance😂😂😂

lol,
only chioma can get assurance.

If that's the case, can I get a lifetime insurance?

You are covered.

By the wings of Steemjet?

welcome bro. you deserve some accolades but you dont pay you bills. we are glad to have more members on board

Lol, thanks man.

How do I pay my dues, so as to redeem my accolades?

cash it out and spend it!

And re-invest into the Steemjet project.

I ultimately salute your good works on this platform @dimimp, I hope your health status is much more improved now?

Nice team, with a serious team spirit

we will not let you down ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52