You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemJet community is being abused by people who is supposed to bring it up!

in #steemjet6 years ago

There might be a rotten few but there are some amazing guys out there in Steemjet. @lifeofdarlington @gutzywin @jlordc amongst others embody the true meaning of this community. Work closely with them and see if you can help them out in any way. They have a vision for this community and works hard towards this. Good luck:)

Sort:  

Wow I will definitely check on them, but I mostly write about relationship and life challenges and sometimes write motivational post. So I don't know if it's really what the community need or should I change my nitch?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78