You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemJet community is being abused by people who is supposed to bring it up!

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello @cypher01. Thank you for your support. Firstly I apologize on behalf of the SteemJet communityfor what happened. Let not actions of a few define the community. I have gone through and upvote your Steemjet related posts for the day and from few days back. I hope @dimimp will look into this and have some changes brought about immediately

Sort:  

Ohh
That is not even possible, @dimimp is good, some others are cool and I am not just appreciative of him, but I am even proud of him.

Thanks for the votes.

Words and Steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84