NEW STEEMJET LOGO CONTEST | My Entry

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello Steemians!!!
Hope you all are doing well and enjoying the bounties of life.I have made a logo for the contest which is organized by one of the great person on steemit named @dimimp for his community "STEEMJET".He wants a new format of his previous logo so i decided to make one.
Steemjet is one of the great global community Hosted on steem blockchain. It is a community of talented superstars working very hard to promote steem in order to Make steem attain a global adoption.
Here is my entry in steemjet logo contest .I have designed this logo in photoshop .I am a graphic designer and i can make business cards,logos etc.I hope @dimimp will like it .
Untitled-2.jpg
I want to be a member of this great community and want to serve this great community.
U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif
If you like my logo please
DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Sort:  

Wow wonderful contest @munazza. But the problem is i don't have much experience to make the logo. Btw thanks for sharing with us.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24