You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A PERSONAL CONVERSATION WITH @DIMIMP ??

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

I just have two questions for the boss @dimimp. I hope he finds time from his tight schedule to answer them.

MY PERSONAL QUESTION
Our lives have been greatly transformed by the Steemjet Network. I personally would love to know if there was an event in your life that spurred you up to create this life inspiring initiative (STEEMJET).

STEEMJET RELATED QUESTION
I would love to know how you feel about the STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY CONCEPT. I'm sure you've not had time to go through our works dedicated to the steemjet network.

I will try and make it easier for you to access by dropping the links to our photography exhibits here.
LINK1
LINK2

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82