You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemJet community is being abused by people who is supposed to bring it up!

in #steemjet6 years ago

Obviously, thank you so much @mydivathings. This issue of misuse has been going on for quite a long time. As the head of steemjet curation department i must say it has made curation difficult for myself and the rest of the team. The voting power is ALWAYS down, because of this we do not have the power to upvote every meaningful posts carrying the steemjet tag.

I wish to see this misuse come to an end soon. Hopefully, this new week ushers us into something different and exciting.

Thank you for putting this out!

Sort:  

I wish you luck! Thank you saying what you did. I just quit the discord server as I don't think people agree to what I have to say without mentioning how people respond. I am outta this place. Lost my faith and is surely a bit difficult to promote the community when i am not in agreement with what happens in it. Might want to hit up some of the chat earlier in the discord server to get up to date. Good luck and thank you!

Dont be my friend I am also called names for saying the truth but together we are stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67