@soufiani Gave Me A Bumpy Ride with Supprise Package (My First time on portrait drawing)

in #steemjet6 years ago

@soufiani Gave Me A Bumpy Ride with Supprise Package

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-22 at 8.58.21 PM.jpeg

ORIGINAL IMAGE
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-22 at 9.09.21 PM.jpeg

And I remembered this amazing song by Tatiana Manaois

[Intro]
You gotta get up
You gotta get up and make a move
'Cause the world won't ever see you 'till you do
No, they don't really care what you're going through
So, you gotta show 'em, baby
You gotta show 'em the real you
You gotta give 'em what you've got
No, don't let them see what you're not
source
[Chorus]
'Cause you are strong @soufiani
You are wise @soufiani
You are worth beyond a thousand reasons why
And you can't be perfect, baby
'Cause nobody's perfect, darling
But no, no, no, no, there's nobody in the world
Like you
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-22 at 8.58.33 PM.jpeg
[Post-Chorus]
Like, like

[Verse]
What do you do when you can't let go?
What do you say when you just don't know
How you feel
And you know nobody knows how you feel
'Cause everybody's got their own damn problems
So everybody's tryna find their way
Day by day is a struggle
In this world, you know you have to hustle
source
[Chorus]
[Pre-Bridge]
Just know, that you're not alone
Don't always have to be strong, all by yourself (by yourself)
I said it's okay to ask for help
Listen
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-22 at 8.58.32 PM.jpeg
[Bridge]
People will find you, @soufiani, but they don't define you
And you will find people,@mbj, who help redesign you (@soufiani designed me)
People will find you, but they don't define you
And you will find people, who help redesign you

[Interlude]

You are a work of art

Bet you didn't think you'd come this far
Now, here you are

[Chorus]
Baby, you are strong
You are wise
You are worth beyond a thousand reasons why
And you can't be perfect, baby
'Cause nobody's perfect, darling
But no, no, no, no, there's nobody in the world
Like you
source
[Chorus]
[Post-Chorus]
(You know you love you)
Oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh, ohh (like, like)
Oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh, ohh (like, like you)
Oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh, ohh (like, like)
You know you're worth it
'Cause you know you can't be perfect, baby
Oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh, ohh (like, like)
'Cause nobody's perfect, darling
Oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh, ohh (like, like you)
I love you just the way that you are
Oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh, ohh (like, like)
I love you just the way that you are
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-22 at 8.58.31 PM.jpeg
[Outro]
My love
Oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh, ohh (like, like)
It's like stars in the sky
Oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh, ohh (like, like)
Oh, when you look in my eyes
Oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh, ohh (like, like)
source
[Chorus]
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-22 at 8.58.21 PM.jpeg

@soufiani When I gave you my pics on discord I never knew you are going to do it this fast. You are good and very efficient.

WE are all work of Art. And you have won my heart ♥ with this brilliant trace...

For that!!

I AM OFFERING YOU A ONE MONTH STEEMBATH.. JUST LET ME KNOW WHENEVER YOU MAKE A POST.. AND I WILL GIVE YOU A 100% UPVOTE!!

YOU ARE GOOD.. I AM SO VERY EXCITED..

Here is my contact number..

+234(0)8165275687.
Chat me up on WhatsApp..

THANKS AGAIN MY FRIEND!!
The post can be found Here

THANK YOU FOR VISIT MY BLOG TODAY!!

STEEMJET IS A DREAM COME TRUE AND WHEN WE LAND ON THE MOON, THE STARS WILL REJOICE FOR THE MISSION IS ACCOMPLISHED

Respect to @dimimp

https://steemit.com/@dimimp
https://steemjet.org/

STEEMJET ARTS/ PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT
Headed by @mbj and it consist of @ubongj @shrazi @mrrpiusz @faith49 @aaniejack @mariapatrick @sancti @lovelymkylie @omowumi @jogreh @shuta @shartzy @jbee007 @machnbirdsparo @moeenali @owaniofficial @applo @jesse12 @sistem @samuel9135 @soufiani @gnarlyanimations @joshuaedoja @abdulmanan @sweetim @anikearn @ungest @essiential

MBJ GLOBAL 2.jpg

============================================================================================================================================================
I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ(SF1) HOD STEEMJET ARTS/ PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT _
LONG LIFE STEEMJET
ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!!!

20180522_131804.gif
FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

Nice work.. And nice pose @mbj
That moment when the lower lip goes into the mouth. Something is on target. Would like to have pm with you boss @mbj

Thanks man ... @soufiani did the hard part.

This post has received a 9.92 % upvote from @boomerang.

That's just outstanding man! @soufiani is a great artist.

Both in the photograph and the art you are looking sad my friend, common cheer up. Being a steemian is enough to make the whole day happy.

Divine-sound prevails everywhere.

Wish to know more about steemjet can you help me friend. I am new here and you guidance shall be highly appreciated.

What do you really wan to know my friend ... #steemjet is a free home , which means everyone and anyone can be part of it. it is a self-funded community which has Global steem Adoption as her main aim. just keep being original and contribute to helping #steemjet achieve her dream and you are good to go. Welcome Aboard !!

Wonderful art my dear @mbj sir.

Thanks my friend.. you too are wonderful

Wow, it is very like you.
It is wonderful painting.
I like it.
Have a good day @mbj

Thanks man ... Have a good day too.

This drawing is absolutely perfect.
I'm really amazed that facial expressions are the most difficult to draw.
Great drawing @soufiani

Very nice art@mbj sir

Thanks feju!

Come on bro!! That's too much for me to handle, i can't stop my tears anymore😭😭😭 !!!

You don't have to cry, and if at all, should be off joy, you deserve more than this!! i am an artist, I know what you have just done. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64