You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Space Force Launch Codes

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello sir @dimimp!! we miss you for days now! but welcome back!!

BELLOW ARE THE TWO LINKS TO MY ART COLLECTION OF THE STEEMJET GRAPHICS DESIGN CONTEST 1 OF 3(TIME)

Sir, The reasons for this collection is to make it easier for you to access the graphics art since in was buried by thousands of comment in the previous post!!
  1. https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mbj/alart-from-steemjet-art-department-graphic-design-contest-1-of-3-time-my-recent-collections

  2. https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mbj/alert-from-steemjet-art-department-mbj-second-time-design-contest-entry-collections

ABOUT ENDING THE TIME DESIGN CONTEST!! BELOW IS WHAT THE COMMUNITY SAID WHEN I ASK THEM!!

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mbj/should-we-end-the-time-design-contest-the-boss-dimimp-asked

TOMORROW I AM GOING TO START EXCAVATING GOLD DESIGN ART SUBMISSIONS FROM THE PREVIOUS POST!!

I HOPE I AM DOING THE RIGHT THING? IF NOT , PLEASE DIRECT ME!! I VOW TO STICK TO YOUR INSTRUCTIONS!!

I AM STILL YOUR BOY @mbj from STEEMJET Art Department!!
Long life STEEEMJET
"on the wings of the superstars, we are words and STEEM"
FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

fabulous work my friend, I have been spending too much time lately trying to compile these images!

I will make it easier for you sir!! you don't have to stress yourself too much again!! that is why you have us here, we will do it for you and then give you the link to it.

I AM GLAD YOU APPRECIATED THIS, IT NOW GIVE ME THE COURAGE TO DO MORE!! THANK YOU.
I AM CURRENTLY WORKING ON GOLD COLLECTIONS, I WILL MAKE THE FIRST UPDATE POST TODAY IF I AM LUCKY.

100% right sir

Is quite amazing that just a day I wasn't online constantly it seem to me as if it has been 10days, a lots going on here, Am quite impress that my observations has also been observed and has been put under consideration and control well done STEEMJET.

please to have you online sir @dimimp

what another day thanks to God
MY PEACE OF MIND
I was thinking of creating a badges for the STEEMJET from SF1 - SF7 like @mbj got some on his post noticed. At least it will help others members to be aware of the SPACE FORCE group each belongs to , not only that base on the rank each SPACE FORCE badge has a unique and well structured design that best suit their rank.

but for the mean time I think my bird should be flying by now as STEEMJET IS ON AIR FLYING AROUND THE WORLD lol.

steemjet.gif

steem.gif
if you have any suggestion on the badge or how you want it to be please do say

great suggestion owaniofficial, and superb geaphics!

I am glad you are on our team!

This is Awesome printed graphics design, i liked the second one :-)

This is fabulous... I am learning a lot from this.. Welcome to THE STEEMJET ART DEPARTMENT...

You are doing a wonderful job,gathering all the work ..it really needs alot of energy and dedication....
Guess the boy is doing his job with great synergy...
Keep up brother .

We are all of now happy our @dimimp Boss are come back

I am all for beginning to assign scores while letting the contest conclude as scheduled unless we are in a position to take a specific action. Why wait to file the entries.
As with the reports, organization is key and scoring may illuminate areas for new entries to focus on.

For instance, consider: https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mbj/alert-from-steemjet-art-department-mbj-second-time-design-contest-entry-collections

@aideedavies AMAZING !!!

This one really caught my eye.

I mean it just dominated my vision while scrolling. Was it the color or design?
Is @aideedavies saying "Girl Power", "Women in Aviation/Aerospace", or sometimes the sky is pink?

from https://pxhere.com/en/photo/633237

Or is @aideedavies artwork pointing us toward how the Hivemind will infuse the SteemEngine with quantum light:

Good job, well done!))

oh man you are beauty! good job. keep it up.

Thank you @machnbirdsparo, for appreciating my work of Art. I was portraying the less time numerous number of steemians can move on our jet and all get to our destinations on time. With steemjet we deliberately move and we move with style...

Synchronicity then

Ok boss, I hope you won't miss anyone out....you doing a good job.

if you are missed out, just let me know!

Good job mbj

Good job man, you never disappoint.

Well done @mbj for the summary and organization

Welcome Aboard man! steemjet is getting higher now ... have you heard of our new contest "STEEM HIGH" get "HIGH ON STEEM".

Nice job @mbj but I can see my entry is not part of the list you collated. Here is the post to my entry and here is the image
DQmbgqjL1bYVtnq8HJu4YKiChwsokrkCQVqqs4LB7G8wCi4_640x480.jpg

Noted !!did you make this yourself???! thanks for reminding me !!

Yes I did

Good job man!!! Now it will be easier for the bos @dimimp to end the time design contest!!

I will be kicking of on the lessons on how to draw an art work without applying painting on the drawing just for those without the knowledge of art.
IMG_20180429_071742_762.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54