LET THE PARTY BEGIN.. STEEMJET PARTY TIME WITH OLIVIA

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Our director @dimimp asked me to put olivia in this disco ball and i have been seating for couple times now trying to put this together.

TAKE A LOOK AT THIS!!

STEEMJET OLIVIA CLOCK 2.jpg

THE STEEMJET ACCOUNT HAD BEEN LAUNCHED AND THE PARTY HAD KICKED OFF, NOW OLIVIA HAS JOINED US.
STEEMJET OLIVIA CLOCK.jpg
GLOBAL ADOPTION IS OUR TARGET AND "ALL HANDS MUST BE ON DECK" FOR US TO ACHIEVE OUR GOAL .
MBJ GLOBAL.jpg
REPLY FROM @DIMIMP TO ME
DIM REPLY TO ME.png

PLEASE SIR @DIMIMP TAKE SOME TIME TO LOOK AT THE ART COLLECTIONS I HAVE MADE LATELY ABOUT TIME AND GOLD DESIGN!

1 TIME
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mbj/alart-from-steemjet-art-department-graphic-design-contest-1-of-3-time-my-recent-collections
2 TIME
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mbj/alert-from-steemjet-art-department-mbj-second-time-design-contest-entry-collections

3 gold
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mbj/steemjet-graphics-design-contest-2-of-3-gold-bling-collection-update-mbj-art-dept

4 gold
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mbj/second-update-steemjet-graphics-design-contest-2-of-3-gold-bling-collection-first-update-mbj-art-dept

I HAVE BEEN BURNING A LOTS OF INTERNET DATA DOWNLOADING THIS IMAGES BURIED IN THE HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS COMMENT IN THE CONTEST POST. PLEASE VISIT IT THROUGH THE LINKS BELOW AND OR IN MY BLOG. I WAS NOT EASY . DO VISIT IT FOR MY AIM IS TO MAKE IT EASIER FOR YOU TO ACCESS THEM.

WHAT I NEED IS FUND TO GET HIGHER UPGRADED DEVICE AND SUBSCRIPTION FOR MOST EFFECTIVE WORK!!!

THANKS AND I ANTICIPATE YOUR REPLY

MBJ GLOBAL 2.jpg

============================================================================================================================================================
I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ(SF1) STEEMJET ART DEPARTMENT_
LONG LIFE STEEMJET
ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!!!
20180522_131804.gif
FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

A wonderful effort bro! Steemjet will surely become a household name soon and global steem adoption is coming up!

Thanks again @mbj for your sacrifices. And this is a link to all my designs submission. Please, sir @dimimp, kindly have a look at my designs and certified them.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@rextyge/my-designs-for-steemjet-gold-time-logo-steem-high-fbea064ed1905

I hope I can win one of the contests.

With Steemjet, it's possible!

—On the wings of superstars, we're word and steem!

aha... thats a great anime ;) ur boss is too bossy tho :p i have been waiting for him ... its been ages lol

This compilation would surely prove to be vary helpful for @dimimp cos he'll have easy access to all the designs...
Very thoughtful of you man.

on the wings of superstars, we are word and steem!!!

I was just told that I should submit my designs to you.
The following are my respective designs for Steemjet and Steemhigh.
Steemjet school coach.png

Link To Post



Steemjet gas.png

Link To Post


Steemhi logo.png
Steemhigh logo.png

Link To Post


Steemjet logo 1.png
Steemjet logo.png

Link To Post

Great effort my friend. I now have this in my dairy. I like the concept of the Gas station , do they sell jet oil?, awesome we will never run out of gas then.
welcome aboard man

We sell jet oil too and It one of the best. Oliva can now go to school easily. We the new school bus and the Gas station. Noting like Gas scarcity.

Good job bro, your selflessness is highly commendable!

Great design @mbj. I love the concept of time and olivia

Nice designs sir

Great art sir

you have done well and have burned lot of data and energy too, keep up the good work @mbj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54