You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 - TIME - total bounty budget of $6,000 in steem upvotes - enter until June 30

in #steemjet6 years ago

I still remember when I made this art work, I was just bored and out of boredom some creative thinking came to my mind, so I took my phone Chinese character writing pad and made this.

It's still one of those beautiful moments I enjoyed. I never knew my little art will one day see so much fame. Santa linbo, gracezius

Sort:  

Your Work is Really Matchless Sir We love with your art Sir @dimimp definitely love your art .
Sir I am tired to put my entries again & again now i am waiting just on hope that sir dimimp visit my blog and see the progress

  • I have no laptop i done all the work on mobile it is really hard to me but we love sir @dimimp many time i restart my mobile due to heavy traffic my mobile not support
  • Hope sir you understand my words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12