Sort:  

You can start up something and show to us your progress then we will support you.

Yes, thank you. I come from Indonesia. I have been a member of Steemjet for two months.
I have introduced steemjet several times to my friends.
these are the names I introduce about steemjet.
@machoezar
@mubarak
@arajab.
@fuad.
@peurot
@s1eeper
@ratnalita
@syakira
@shareteam.
I have a desire to expand the steemjet community network globally. I started from my country.
I am now collecting SBD to buy a Laptop device in order to work smoothly.
I have signed up to @dimimp. but no answer yet.
I hope you will help me in expressing my wishes to @dimimp

That was done. He found you

You are doing a good job, if you have any issue talk to any of the SF1 members, and it will reach to @dimimp quickly

thanks. I will try it to talk to SF1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84