You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Wings Of Superstars : Steemjet Video Cover

in #steemjet6 years ago

Sir I'll be grateful if you can check my post of a proposal on steemjet. I believe it will improve the already great community.

PicsArt_06-01-10.33.15.png

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@langford/steemjet-musical-proposal-for-a-steemjet-music-contest

Sort:  

Good thinking and creativity

Thank you @dimimp

I hope this reaches you

Please, I would also love to make a PERSONAL REQUEST from you @dimimp! ...Here is a screenshot of a comment I made in your post 12 days ago. I was robbed of my laptop on the 5th of may. All effort to recover it has been pointless and vain. I sincerely wish you grant me the wish of owning a LONDON USED/FAIRLY USED mac book (worth 420 steem) which I would clearly use to express myself better to enable more creativity and faster delivery.

I already began to power down 2 days ago... I would truly and sincerely treasure any form of assistance from you. Thank you. :)

spammer

No sir

in this blog there are some people who served as a security team. they are looking for people who do comments over and over again. they can flag you with a flag.

Ok. Now its just two much. The warnings are enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69